LIUNA Local 777, CUSD Chapter
  • Stephen Switzer, Liuna Local 777 Business Manager, stephen@liuna777.org
  • Heather Gearing, , hgearing@carlsbadusd.net
  • Barbara Swearingen, bswearingen@carlsbadusd.net
  • Rachel Austin, raustin@carlsbadusd.net
  • Kathy Connally, kconnally@carlsbadusd.net
  • Kevin Simonds, ksimonds@carlsbadusd.net